Singham Returns Songs mp3 Download Full Album

singham returns

Album : Singham Returns

Mp3 Bitrate : 320 Kbps

Music Director: Jeet Ganguly, Yo Yo Honey Singh

Download Links

  1. Sun Le Zara – Arijit Singh
  2. Singham Returns Theme (feat. Mika)- Meet Bros Anjjan
  3. Kuch Toh Hua Hai – Ankit Tiwari, Tulsi Kumar
  4. Singham Returns (feat. Mika) – Meet Bros Anjjan
  5. Aata Majhi Satakli – Yo Yo Honey Singh, Mamta Sharma


Helping Tags : Singham Returns Songs, Singham Returns songs download, download Singham Returns mp3, Singham Returns ajay devgan, Sun Le Zara Singham Returns, latest bollywood film

One Response to Singham Returns Songs mp3 Download Full Album

  1. Rahul sikarwar says:

    only honey singh songh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>