Download Raja Natwarlal Mp3 Songs Bollywood Movie Full Album

Raja Natwarlal

Album : Raja Natwarlal

Mp3 Bitrate : 320 Kbps

Music Director : Yuvan Shankar Raja

Download Link

  1. Dukki Tikki – Mika Singh
  2. Tere Hoke Rahengay – Shweta Pandit
  3. Tere Hoke Rehengay (Reprise) – Arjit Singh
  4. Namak Paare – Mamta Sharma & Anupam Amod
  5. Kabhi Ruhani Kabhi Rumani – Benny Dayal
  6. Flip Your Collar Back – Benny Dayal


Helping Tags :  Raja Natwarlal songs, Raja Natwarlal mp3 songs, download Raja Natwarlal songs, Raja Natwarlal full album, all in one download link, 320 kbps Raja Natwarlal, Raja Natwarlal Papa.PK, Raja Natwarlal imran hashami, Raja Natwarlal, Humaima Malik

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>