khoobsurat songs 2014 – Download Full Album Mp3 320 Kbps


Album : khoobsurat

Music Director : Badshah

Mp3 Bitrate :  320 Kbps

Download Links

  1. Abhi Toh Party Shuru Hui Hai – Badshah, Aastha
  2. Engine Ki Seeti – Sunidhi Chauhan Resmi Sateesh
  3. Baal Khade – Sunidhi Chauhan
  4. Preet – Jasleen Kaur Royal
  5. Maa Ka Phone – Priya Panchal, Mauli Dave
  6. Naina – Sona Mohapatra And Armaan Malik

All in One Download Link

Khoobsurat – 320 kbps zip File


User search Terms : Khoobsurat songs, download Khoobsurat mp3 songs, download Khoobsurat fawad khan songs, Khoobsurat all in one download link, Khoobsurat 320 album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>